Temenos trees

Temenos Community Advisory Committees

Worship and Council Development :
Julia Norbut
Mark Sofio

Buildings and Grounds:
Ian Campbell
Donna Moran
Joe Parris
Jay Gingrich

Finance and Stewardship:
Lisa McShane

Elizabeth DeRosa

Luanne Gates, CCFB Community Gardens/General
 Nina Tafel, General Gardens Chairperson
Elissa Wright, General Garden Committee

Web Page/Information:
Christine Campbell
Beverly Simms
Alexandria Levin

Head of JFCC:
Elyse Seidner-Joseph

Annual Garage Sale:
Carol Rothera

graphic green bar

Temenos Community Office

Temenos Council


Carol Rothera
Temenos Community Council Acting President
Worship Chair

The Farm HouseDonna Moran
Vice President

Robin Tafel

Nina Tafel

Jay Gingrich
Assistant Treasurer

Lynn Gingrich

Contact Address: temenoscouncil@gmail.com


General Manager
Ian Campbell:
Buildings and Grounds Management / Guest Services Manager / Temenos Historian

Hospitality / Guest Services
Hope Merkert: Guest Services / Office
Luanne Gates:
Weekend Guest Accommodation

Temenos Pastor / Temenos Community Director
Rev. Christine Campbell:
Sunday Services / Outreach / Program Development

Administrative Assistant
Beverly Sims:
Reports / HR / Organization


Office Hours:

At Temenos, our guests come in at many different times, so our staff is often called to work different hours. We appreciate the flexibility of our staff and we do everything we can to accommodate our guests.

Our office hours are generally Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 3:00 pm. Other hours are by arrangement.